New trailer and clip from SyFy’s The Magicians adaptation

magicians_wallCheck out the brand new trailer and 3-minute clip from the upcoming TV adaptation of one of my absolute favourite fantasy novels, The Magicians by Lev Grossman.

I’ve blogged a few times in the past about this project, but I’ve decided I won’t be bringing exhaustive coverage or analysis in the future — I just don’t have the time. I will continue to make quick posts like this for things like trailer releases, and my thoughts on the show when it finally airs in January next year.

Anyway, this new footage looks amazing, and I am totally thrilled for the series to begin!

Edit: And here’s the 1-hour long panel about the show at New York Comic Con.

Leave a Reply

