A return

Oh shit. Looks like I dropped the ball with those chapter-by-chapter posts. It was turning out to be a bit of a drain on my enthusiasm, and was making reading one of my favourite books into a chore. While I won’t rule out returning to finish them at some point, I’d rather reshape this blog into something else.

I’ve been reading a ton of space opera and hard SF, and I want to use this blog to post reviews of books I enjoy as I read them, as well as other thoughts on the genre. All that will be coming shortly. First though, I’ll be cross-posting a few recent reviews from my Goodreads account. And that’s all I have to say in this post!

Leave a Reply

